Mini Sallys Haul!

Posted on April 16, 2013

7


104B3490

Yes, I went to Sallys the other day and I got some products. Ahh! Sallys is like hair heaven! I can literally stay there the whole day just looking at new products. So, I got 2 bottles of the Creme of Nature Argan Oil Foaming Wrap Lotion (Alcohol-Free). This will be my only styling product when it comes to rod sets. It smells good and makes my hair soft for days. I have to stock up on this product because, for me, it does go fast. Another product I purchased was the As I Am Coconut Cowash Cleansing Conditioner. Since I’ve been cowashing lately, I wanted something that would moisturize and cleanse my hair without using shampoo. All I know is that the product smells great! I can’t wait to use up my Tresemme Naturals Conditioner and try this out for a couple of months. My sister got me into this product when she said it was only costs $8.

Posted in: Uncategorized