Top 5 Favorite Hair Vloggers on YouTube

Posted on May 17, 2013

13


For the past 5 months, since I’ve been transitioning, YouTube has been my best friend when it came to entering the beautiful world of NATURALNESS. Thanks to the beautiful vloggers, my hair has been the best shape since like forever! Usually, I watch a lot of fully natural women than transitioning women. Here are my top 5 favorite hair vloggers:

  1. Naptural85

Thumbnail

I love this woman’s hair! Whitney has 4a/b hair texture, which is much different from mine.Her hair is my natural hair goal which is massively long. I’m obsessed with her videos because she comes up with great hairstyles and tutorials. Whitney also has the cutest baby ever!

       2.BlakizBeautyful

Thumbnail

Miss Jenelle is the best at product reviews and hair tutorials! She has so many product just like me. I found her videos and natural hair blog to be the most informative about products and how to care for natural hair.

       3.MahoganyCurls

Thumbnail

I think M.C. has mastered the art of wash and gos! I love her hair texture and length. She’s the vlogger that got me into the curly girl method. Her tutorials are so clear and easy to follow.

     4.NapturallyCurly

Thumbnail

NapturallyCurly is one of the first hair channels I found when I started transitioning. I love that she has transitioning and natural hair videos which I found very helpful. Her videos are the reason why I mastered rod sets!

5.Fashion To Live

Her videos made me want to big chop early and embrace my short hair! I love her hairstyles made just for people in the “in between” stage of their hair journey.

STAY TUNED FOR MORE NATURAL HAIR FAVORITES!

What natural hair vloggers do you watch on YouTube?

Posted in: Uncategorized