Havana Twist Obsession

Posted on June 2, 2013

3


imageimage

I’ve never had havana twists before or even heard of them, but I’m glad I did! They remind me of chunky kinky twists with marley hair. It’s so funny that none of these braiding places around know what havana twists are or how to do them. YouTube Naturals make it look so easy to do by themselves because of their yearrrrss of naturality experience. I’m definitely getting these soon, but probably not in the summer with all that hair on my head. The little natural hair and long relaxed ends l have makes my head feel like I’m a football player with a very large helmet sticking out! Beautiful twists are hard to wait for though.

Have you gotten havana twists before? What type of braid extensions do you prefer?

Posted in: Uncategorized