Latest Haul!

Posted on June 5, 2013

10


417

There are a lot of products I’ve been wanting to try. But, this isn’t just any haul, this is the last haul before I Big Chop! For the past few weeks, I’ve been getting ready to big chop and looking at some products other have used on their twa’s. Of course almost every natural has Shea Moisture’s Curl Enhancing Smoothie. This smells so good and is like a thick cream. I really want to try this with Eco Styler Gel for a wash n go. Giovanni’s Direct Leave In, Curls Goddess Curls, Care Free Curl Instant Moisturizer, and Shea Moisture’s Thickening Growth Milk are all praised by a lot of naturals with my same hair type. For my first twistout, I’m planning to use Eden’s Body Works Curl Defining Creme, a somewhat thick and creamy mixture mainly use for defining curls. Getting all these products has made me so anxious to just CUT IT ALL OFF!! Well, maybe not all that, but just to feel my REAL hair. Good thing I didn’t buy any scissors!

Have you tried any of these products? What do you think of them? 

Posted in: Uncategorized