Product This, Product That…

Posted on August 5, 2013

2


cghcgcgHave you ever torn between so many products that you did know what to do?

Lately, I’ve been trying to cure my product junkyism by searching for my absolute staple products. The process is easy until I get to my moisturizing regimen products. So I have

Leave Ins:

– Shea Moisture Curl & Style Milk

– Shea Moisture Thickening Growth Milk

– Shea Moisture Restorative Conditioner

Moisturizers/Creams:

– Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie

– Cantu Shea Butter Leave In Repair Cream

– Shea Moisture Deep Treatment Masque

I know that I will being using the L.O.C. Method for moisturizing, but hard to decide!!

ANY SUGGESTIONS?????

HAVE YOU USED THESE PRODUCTS BEFORE?

HOW PRODUCTS DO YOU USE TO MOISTURIZE YOUR HAIR?

